Can I die now, pls?

I’m breaking.  I’m breaking hard.  And I don’t have anyone to talk to.  I’m fighting back tears, I already cried once today and I can’t let myself do that again.  Tears are for the weak.  I thought about cutting again.  I thought about getting stupid high.  I thought about taking an entire bottle of painkillers.  Nothing has struck me as a good idea, yet.  I really just want to be okay again, but that means certain things that I am not okay with.

5 comments on “Can I die now, pls?

  1. When I feel suicidal, I try to focus on gratitude and why I want to live. Sometimes it’s hard to see anything positive through the blackness, and distractions only work so well.
    *hugs*

    Like

Leave a Reply

